Touch Kailash Travels & Tours
Nepal Based Tibet & Kailash Tour Operator
+977 9851092632 (Bashu), +977 9851055040 (Anil)

Client Testimonials

Guided and executed through best resources

"Guided and executed through best resources"

I am extremely pleased to let all know that our Parikrama of Mt Kailash over a 4 day period, covering outer and part of inner Kora (through Charan Sparsh) during guru Purnima period was very well organized, guided and executed through best resources. The 3 guides from Touch Kailash team (Sujjan, Ashok and Santosh) under the overall guidance of Basu Adhikari simply performed a miracle and worked very hard, providing us all the help, guidance, encouragement and food on a timely manner. Their zeal, enthusiasm and commitment to our successful completion of Parikrama is really commendable. No words of praise or acknowledgement would completely describe their part and role in our pilgrimage’s success.

We were a team of 16 comprising folks from Singapore, India and Canada. Our internal team lead was one Bala from Singapore who planned the schedule and executed it very well, ensuring everyone’s requirements, needs and interests were well taken care of.

On the whole, thanks to His and Divine Mother’s blessings and best wishes, and the great infrastructural support and guidance we had from Team Touch Kailash, our team was both privileged and honoured to have successfully completed the holy Parikrama with relative ease.



Om Namashivaya

Rating:Review Date: 2018-08-09
Review by: Ravi Shankar

Thanks TOUCH KAILASH for organizing the wonderful trip.

"Thanks TOUCH KAILASH for organizing the wonderful trip."

This with Great pleasure I submit That our Kailash Mansarowar trip which was handled by TOUCH KAILASH was simply amazing. We encountered no problems and handling of their staff had been very helpful. Despite the initial hiccup it was smooth all through. The sight of Kailash from Mansarowar to our good fortune was absolutely clear. KAILASH while the Parikrama was simply Mesmerizing. Thanks TOUCH KAILASH for organizing the wonderful trip.

 

Rating:Review Date: 2018-07-28
Review by: Chandrakiran Reddy

Heartfelt thanks to Touch Kailash team for bringing every pilgrim’s dream alive

"Heartfelt thanks to Touch Kailash team for bringing every pilgrim’s dream alive"

I used Touch Kailash team’s service to visit Kailash Mansarovar by overland in May 2018. I had been planning for this trip from August 2017.  I have posed all my questions and doubts to Mr Anil Bhatt from August 2017 till May 2018 and he answered and clarified all my doubts with extra ordinary patience.

Not a question went unanswered by him. Thanks for your patience, reliability and honesty Mr Anil Bhatt!!

My sincere thanks go to our guide Mr Santosh and his team mates (Thakur Adhikari, Ghaman Ghale, Kajiman Kumal, Bhothnath Nepal). As per his name “Santosh”, he tried his best and succeeded in bringing happiness in the face of all our groupmates. When it comes to hospitality, no one can beat Touch Kailash team members. They always make sure that all the group members are feed, sheltered and happy. I really wondered if it’s possible to provide such mouth-watering foods in remote places. It’s really not an easy task to offer such wonderful services in high altitudes but they did it. Hats off to Touch Kailash team!!!  I was really amazed by the way they took care of all our groupmates during the kora. One can see Touch Kailash team mates waiting at respective distance during the kora to make sure all the groupmates are ok. Thanks for giving us such a wonderful and memorable experience.

If I ever get another opportunity to travel, I will make sure to use Touch Kailash service without any second doubt.

Rating:Review Date: 2018-06-14
Review by: Ananthamayil Nagarajan

Hats off to you and your team

"Hats off to you and your team"

Hi Basu, I had been with your team to Kailash this year. First of all congratulations to you, as you have a wonderful team who are incarnates of hospitality. The best food Ive had in high altitude treks. We went for touching Kailash and khandsanglam la, inner kora. Though we were just 4and2 respectively your team members did an awesome job of taking us through the routes. Given an opportunity I would love to travel with you people again and do ashtapaad and nandi parikrama. Thank you for making my trip a memorable experience. Hats off to you and your team.

Rating:Review Date: 2017-09-15
Review by: Nanda Dayananda

Wish to convey my heart full thanks to the entire group of touch kailash

"Wish to convey my heart full thanks to the entire group of touch kailash"

Wish to convey my heart full thanks to the entire group of touch kailash team be it in nepal or tibet for making our journey to muktinath and kailash manasarovar a grand success. Particular thanks to Shri Ramana at hyderabad and Shri Dil  and also Lokesh in nepal. The amount of hospitality and kindness shown by them at each and every point is worth appreciating. I am short of words in expressing my gratitude to the team. May the God Almighty give them health wealth and happiness to organize such tours and win the hearts of many piligrims like us. Though we were afraid of choosing August month for our journey, the trip was very pleasant and the beauty of nepal can be seen only during this period. Greenery all around was pleasing to our eyes. May the Almighty give touch kailash travels a blessing for more successful tours.

Rating:Review Date: 2017-09-11
Review by: VAIDHYANATHAN SREEDHAR

Touch Kailas Brouchers

Quick Enquiry

Share This Page

  • Testimonial from our happy clients

    Guided and executed through best resources

    Guided and executed through best resources

    Canada

    I am extremely pleased to let all know that our Parikrama of Mt Kailash over a 4 day period, covering outer and part of inner Kora (through Charan Sparsh) during guru Purnima period was very well organized, guided and executed through best resources. The 3…

    Read More
  • Travel news from our blog

    2018Nov

    Different Route to Travel Kailash Mansarobar

    10 Days Kailash Mansarobar Yatra Via Lucknow Kailash Tour by Helicopter from Lucknow is 10 days tour to Holy Mount Kailash and Lake Manasarober . Touch Kailash Travels and tours Private Limited offers this excursion in May, June, July, August and…

    Read More