Touch Kailash Travels & Tours
Nepal Based Tibet & Kailash Tour Operator
+977 9851092632 (Bashu), +977 9851026612 (Basu)

Client Testimonials

Heartfelt thanks to Touch Kailash team for bringing every pilgrim’s dream alive

"Heartfelt thanks to Touch Kailash team for bringing every pilgrim’s dream alive"

I used Touch Kailash team’s service to visit Kailash Mansarovar by overland in May 2018. I had been planning for this trip from August 2017.  I have posed all my questions and doubts to Mr Anil Bhatt from August 2017 till May 2018 and he answered and clarified all my doubts with extra ordinary patience.

Not a question went unanswered by him. Thanks for your patience, reliability and honesty Mr Anil Bhatt!!

My sincere thanks go to our guide Mr Santosh and his team mates (Thakur Adhikari, Ghaman Ghale, Kajiman Kumal, Bhothnath Nepal). As per his name “Santosh”, he tried his best and succeeded in bringing happiness in the face of all our groupmates. When it comes to hospitality, no one can beat Touch Kailash team members. They always make sure that all the group members are feed, sheltered and happy. I really wondered if it’s possible to provide such mouth-watering foods in remote places. It’s really not an easy task to offer such wonderful services in high altitudes but they did it. Hats off to Touch Kailash team!!!  I was really amazed by the way they took care of all our groupmates during the kora. One can see Touch Kailash team mates waiting at respective distance during the kora to make sure all the groupmates are ok. Thanks for giving us such a wonderful and memorable experience.

If I ever get another opportunity to travel, I will make sure to use Touch Kailash service without any second doubt.

Rating:Review Date: 2018-06-14
Review by: Ananthamayil Nagarajan

Hats off to you and your team

"Hats off to you and your team"

Hi Basu, I had been with your team to Kailash this year. First of all congratulations to you, as you have a wonderful team who are incarnates of hospitality. The best food Ive had in high altitude treks. We went for touching Kailash and khandsanglam la, inner kora. Though we were just 4and2 respectively your team members did an awesome job of taking us through the routes. Given an opportunity I would love to travel with you people again and do ashtapaad and nandi parikrama. Thank you for making my trip a memorable experience. Hats off to you and your team.

Rating:Review Date: 2017-09-15
Review by: Nanda Dayananda

Wish to convey my heart full thanks to the entire group of touch kailash

"Wish to convey my heart full thanks to the entire group of touch kailash"

Wish to convey my heart full thanks to the entire group of touch kailash team be it in nepal or tibet for making our journey to muktinath and kailash manasarovar a grand success. Particular thanks to Shri Ramana at hyderabad and Shri Dil  and also Lokesh in nepal. The amount of hospitality and kindness shown by them at each and every point is worth appreciating. I am short of words in expressing my gratitude to the team. May the God Almighty give them health wealth and happiness to organize such tours and win the hearts of many piligrims like us. Though we were afraid of choosing August month for our journey, the trip was very pleasant and the beauty of nepal can be seen only during this period. Greenery all around was pleasing to our eyes. May the Almighty give touch kailash travels a blessing for more successful tours.

Rating:Review Date: 2017-09-11
Review by: VAIDHYANATHAN SREEDHAR

Big Thank to Hemanta Bashu and Touch Kailash Team

"Big Thank to Hemanta Bashu and Touch Kailash Team"

Thanks for the excellent tour arrangements made by you for our Kailash Manasarovar trip. Needless to say it was flawless and we truly enjoyed every moment of it. Every minute details was taken care by you and we were amazed when you made Chinese Immigration to open office at 8PM to accommodate our entry and so is our exit from China. You both appear to be agents of Lord Shiva who are taking care of every individual planning to take Kailash Manasarovar trip through your agency. Keep it up and we are sure to join you for another trip some time in near future
 

Rating:Review Date: 2016-07-04
Review by: Venkat & Madhavi Uppaluri

Excellent job done by Touch Kailash team

"Excellent job done by Touch Kailash team"

Hi Mr Hemantha and Mr basu,
Om namashivaya
Thanks to both for fulfilling this devotees desire of shiva Darshan,sparshan and pradakshana. Excellent job done by your team members and very well managed and administered by u both from starting till the end. If everything goes well see u next year. 

Rating:Review Date: 2016-07-02
Review by: Revathi Parthi

Touch Kailas Brouchers

Quick Enquiry

Share This Page

  • Testimonial from our happy clients

    Heartfelt thanks to Touch Kailash team for bringing every pilgrim’s dream alive

    Heartfelt thanks to Touch Kailash team for bringing every pilgrim’s dream alive

    Nepal

    I used Touch Kailash team’s service to visit Kailash Mansarovar by overland in May 2018. I had been planning for this trip from August 2017.  I have posed all my questions and doubts to Mr Anil Bhatt from August 2017 till May 2018 and he…

    Read More
  • Travel news from our blog

    2018Jan

    3 Routes for Kailash Tour via Nepal 2018

    1. Kailash Tour via Lhasa This is the 17 days Kailash tour via Lhasa. You will be doing a sightseeing of the major heritage sites of Kathmandu valley. After that, you will fly to Lhasa from Kathmandu and you’ll…

    Read More